ABIS GmbH - Taucha bei Leipzig

Innendienst

 

Christin Freimann

Telefon: (034298) 779-13
Email: Christin.Freimann@abis-dach.de


Ronny Fathke

Telefon:(034298) 779-12
Email: ronny.fathke@abis-dach.de


Uwe Steglich

Telefon: (034298) 779-11
Email: uwe.steglich@abis-dach.de


Angela Jülke

Telefon: (034298) 779-10
Email: angela.juelke@abis-dach.de


Annett Jäger

Telefon: (034298) 779-24
Email: annett.jaeger@abis-dach.de


Katrin Ackermann

Telefon: (034298) 779-18
Email: katrin.ackermann@abis-dach.de


Carsten Mehlhose

Telefon: (034298) 779-17
Email: Carsten.Mehlhose@abis-dach.de



ABIS GmbH - Taucha bei Leipzig

Außendienst


Heinrich Eickers

Telefon: (0177) 55 98 047
Email: heinrich.eickers@abis-dach.de


Markus Roh

Telefon: (0177) 55 98 049
Email: markus.roh@abis-dach.de


Matthias Fischer

Telefon: (0172) 7991099
Email: Matthias.Fischer@abis-dach.de



ABIS GmbH - Taucha bei Leipzig

Buchhaltung / Verwaltung


ppa. Jacqueline Kupfer

Telefon: (034298) 779-21
Email: kupfer@abis-dach.de


Barbara Heyne

Telefon: (034298) 779-23
Email: barbara.heyne@abis-dach.de

ABIS-Baustoffhandel GmbH - Bad Dürrenberg

Innendienst

 

Olaf Newe

Telefon: (03462) 99 81-21
Email: olaf.newe@abis-dach.de


Andreas Bugge

Telefon: (03462) 99 81-14
Email: andreas.bugge@abis-dach.de


Mathias Leschek

Telefon: (03462) 99 81-15
Email: Mathias.Leschek@abis-dach.de


Ariane Wolf

Telefon: (03462) 99 81-13
Email: ariane.wolf@abis-dach.de



ABIS-Baustoffhandel GmbH - Bad Dürrenberg

Außendienst


Tom Schwabe

Telefon: (0172) 79 90 246
Email: tom.schwabe@abis-dach.de


Heinrich Eickers

Telefon: (0177) 55 98 047
Email: heinrich.eickers@abis-dach.de


Detlef Klügel

Telefon: (0177) 55 98 041
Email: detlef.kluegel@abis-dach.de


Markus Roh

Telefon: (0177) 55 98 049
Email: markus.roh@abis-dach.de



ABIS-Baustoffhandel GmbH - Bad Dürrenberg

Buchhaltung / Verwaltung


ppa. Mario Rekat

Telefon: (03462) 99 81-12
Email: mario.rekat@abis-dach.de


Heidi Reinhold

Telefon: (03462) 99 81-19
Email: heidi.reinhold@abis-dach.de